Share on LinkedIn Share on Tumblr
Home Thespian Festival Fun Times State Board About Us Contact Us

Adult State Board:                                                                                         Email:  newjerseythespians@gmail.com


Mrs. Carolyn Little, Toms River High School North

New Jersey State Director

Troupe #7455: Toms River High School North, 1245 Old Freehold Road, Toms River, NJ 08753

(732) 505-5705 (work), (732)341-6249 (fax)

clittle@trschools.com


Mrs. Valerie Gargus, Retired Northern Burlington High School

Festival Director

(609) 304-8817

vlgargus@gmail.com


Mr. Scott Cooney, BCIT Medford

Webmaster and Awards Coordinator

Troupe #7891: BCIT Medford School of Performing Arts, School, 10 Hawkin Road, Medford NJ 08055

scooney@bcit.cc


Mrs. Angela Corenblith, Retired Lakewood High School

Judge Coordinator

acdance@optonline.net


Ms. Kerry DeBari, Barnegat

Fundraising Coordinator, Alumni Coordinator, Technical Olympics Coordinator, Alumni Management

Troupe #7363: 180 Bengal Blvd., Barnegat NJ, 08005

kdebari@barnegatschools.com


Mr. Eugene Garritt, Toms River High School North

Advanced Technical Challenge Coordinator

Troupe #7455: Toms River High School North, 1245 Old Freehold Road, Toms River, NJ 08753

egarritt@trschools.com


Mrs. Kirstin Lynch-Walsh, Gloucester County Institute of Technology

Broadway Cares/ Equity Fights AIDS Coordinator

Troupe #5480: GCIT, 1360 Tanyard Road, Sewell NJ 08093

klynchwalsh@gcecnj.org


Ms. Allison Sussman, Robbinsville

Registration Table Representative, Hospitality Manager

Troupe #7161: Robbinsville High School, 155 Robbinsville Edinburg Rd, Trenton, NJ 08691

sussman@robbinsville.k12.nj.us


Mr. Jason Wylie, Northern Burlington Alumni

Alumni Coordinator

(609) 954-9606

njthespiansalumni@gmail.com       jswylie1096@live.com